Close
Close

I'm a boater! Email me yachts and information.


I accept YachtWorld's Terms of Use

1988 Hinckley SW42 Stoway Sloop

EUR  243,131*
¿Interesado en este barco? Teléfono: 207-300-2000
  • Descripción
  • Ver especificaciones completas
 
Año:
1988
Longitud:
13m
Tipo de motor/combustible:
Sencilla / diesel
Situado en:
Southwest Harbor, ME
Material del casco:
Fibra de vidrio
YW#:
16344-3539483
Precio actual:
US$ 269,000 (EUR  243,131) 

BALLY-BA-LAR is currently in heated indoor storage at Hinckley Yacht Services.  She is a very clean boat with electric mast and primary winches and a new Radar/GPS.  Under 600 engine hours and a one owner boat!  All service work done and upgraded for you for the summer.

This is a great buy for an older Sou'wester 42 in near perfect condition.  New varnish and everything serviced! 

*Preliminary Listing




Specializing in Used Hinckley Boat Sales for over 33 years, please call me, BOB POOLER (Brokerage Manager): 207-300-2000 or E-mail: bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com for more information on the used Hinckley power or sailboat market.

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-300-2040
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-401-2665
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7008
  •   Broker: Dolf Haffenreffer  Cell: 401-644-3005 or dhaffenreffer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7090
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Brad Holbrook  Cell: 404-406-9518 or bholbrook@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • PALM BEACH-FL:
  •   Broker: Andre Bouse  Cell: 954-610-5899 or abouse@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 561-337-2353
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker:  John Fordon  Cell: 239-438-0131 or jfordon@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-300-4995
  •   Broker:  Don Brophy  Cell: 978-290-1425 or dbrophy@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-300-4995
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI:
  •   Broker: Brian Dekkinga  Cell: 616-550-8162 or bdekkinga@hinckleyyachts.com
  • HOLLAND-MI:
  •   Broker:  Brian Dekkinga  Cell: 616-550-8162 or bdekkinga@hinckleyyachts.com
  • WEST COAST
  •   Broker:  Kelly Nuttall  Cell: 760-579-2431 or knuttall@hinckleyyachts.com


Please contact Bob Pooler at 207-300-2010

¿Interesado en este barco? Teléfono: 207-300-2000

Otros barcos de Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Ver todos los barcos de Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Visitar Website
*This price is based on today's currency conversion rate.
Email Us
Por favor ingrese un nombre válido
Por favor ingrese una dirección de correo electrónico válida
RE: Hinckley SW42 Stoway Sloop, Southwest Harbor, ME
El mensaje no puede estar vacío
Enviando...

Teléfono: 207-300-2000
Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
130 Shore Road
Southwest Harbor, ME 04679
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Por favor ingrese un nombre válido
Por favor ingrese una dirección de correo electrónico válida
El mensaje no puede estar vacío
Enviando...