2016 Sabre 54 Salon Express

San Diego, CA
  • Fotografía
  • Video
 
¿Interesado en este barco? Toll-free: 866-343-2702
Teléfono: 619-224-6200
  • Descripción
  • Ver especificaciones completas
 

Sabre 54 Salon Express

Año:
2016
Longitud:
16m
Tipo de motor/combustible:
Doble / diesel
Situado en:
San Diego, CA
Material del casco:
Fibra de vidrio
YW#:
75218-2712503
Venta pendiente

ON ORDER CAN BE BUILT TO YOUR SPECS AND DONE AT FACTORY- FEBRUARY 2016

All aspects and details of this magnificent yacht are executed with boat building skills passed down by generations of Maine craftsmen and women. By including in her design and systems the latest equipment and technology, Sabre Yachts has created a superb cruising yacht. With the suggestions and opinions of many experienced owners, the Sabre Design Team created features which greatly enhance the experience of cruising aboard this beautiful yacht.

Her vee-hull is sea-worthy and dry. As standard, she is fitted with Volvo Penta IPS II 900 pod drives.  The 54 Salon Express will cruise comfortably in the mid-twenty knot range with incredibly low sound levels of 75 db. AC Electrical services aboard are provided by a 13.5Kw Onan generator and her DC system is 24 volt. Molded steps from the aft cockpit provide easy access to a functional and well lit engine room.

Her interior accommodations are elegant and comfortable. Beautiful woodworking throughout the yacht, pleasing proportions, and unusual details such as maple inlays and Shoji screens in the owner’s cabin doors, create an atmosphere of luxury and warmth in the elegant Sabre 54 Salon Express





Contact JK3 Yachts 619-224-6200 INFO@jk3yachts.com to receive more information on this beautiful yacht.

San Diego Office:
Jeff Brown Jeff@jk3yachts.com 619-709-0697
Kenyon Martin Kenyon@jk3yachts.com 858-775-5937
Rick Boyce Rick@jk3yachts.com 858-386-9533
Bob Purgavie Robert@jk3yachts.com 760-638-6466

Newport Beach Office:
Charlie Underwood Charlie@jk3yachts.com 949-478-0309

Alameda Office:
Jack Lennox Jack@jk3yachts.com 619-356-3881
Diego Gomez Diego@jk3yachts.com 619-519-3093
Alan Weaver Alan@jk3yachts.com 510-928-8900

Houston Office:
Jon Jones Jon@jk3yachts.com 571-388-6765
Byron Cox  Byron@jk3yachts.com 



Please contact Master User at 619-224-6200

¿Interesado en este barco? Toll-free: 866-343-2702
Teléfono: 619-224-6200

Otros barcos de JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.

Ver todos los barcos de JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.
Visitar Website
Email Us
Por favor ingrese un nombre válido
Por favor ingrese una dirección de correo electrónico válida
RE: Sabre 54 Salon Express, San Diego, CA
El mensaje no puede estar vacío
Enviando...

Toll-free: 866-343-2702
Teléfono: 619-224-6200
JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.

2330 Shelter Island Drive
Suite 106
San Diego, CA 92106
United States

JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.
Por favor ingrese un nombre válido
Por favor ingrese una dirección de correo electrónico válida
El mensaje no puede estar vacío
Enviando...
¿Interesado en este barco? Toll-free: 866-343-2702
Teléfono: 619-224-6200