2016 Hanse 345

Llámenos para solicitar precios
CA, Estados Unidos
  • Fotografía
  • Video
 
¿Interesado en este barco? Toll-free: 866-343-2702
Teléfono: 619-224-6200
  • Descripción
  • Ver especificaciones completas
 
Año:
2016
Longitud:
10m
Tipo de motor/combustible:
Sencilla / diesel
Situado en:
CA, Estados Unidos
Material del casco:
Compuesto
YW#:
75218-2933955
Llámenos para solicitar precios
Venta pendiente

Luxury and safety, without compromising its claim to the highest level of performance. All of this coupled with functionality and innovative design – that’s the Hanse 345!

Balance between speed and handling is just one of the benefits of this boat. A decisive advantage: the Hanse 345 optimally fulfils the easy sailing standards that Hanse sets itself. The yacht is perfectly suited for single-handed sailing thanks to its cleverly thought out controls for the halyards, sheets and reefing lines. The interior decoration represents an intelligent layout design that satisfies the need for comfort while still being practical. According to the brochure, “the balance of aesthetics and practical fixtures has been achieved perfectly. A light, airy living space has been created that perfectly suits the size of the boat.”

Outstanding performance and innovative design. The Hanse 345 has been named boat of the year in a number of countries.





Contact your local JK3 Yachts office to receive more information on this beautiful yacht:

San Diego (Main) Office:
INFO@JK3YACHTS.COM
Jeff Brown Jeff@jk3yachts.com 619-709-0697
Kenyon Martin Kenyon@jk3yachts.com 858-775-5937
Rick Boyce Rick@jk3yachts.com 858-386-9533
Bob Purgavie Robert@jk3yachts.com 760-638-6466

Newport Beach Office:
Charlie Underwood charlie@jk3yachts.com 949.675.8053

Alameda Office:
Diego Gomez Diego@jk3yachts.com 619-519-3093
Alan Weaver Alan@jk3yachts.com 510-928-8900
Chase Bargemann chase@jk3yachts.com 949-290-1615
Tom Mowbray tmowbray@jk3yachts.com 415-497-3366

Houston Office:
Jon Jones Jon@jk3yachts.com 571-388-6765

Seattle Office:
Bob Pistay Bob@jk3yachts.com 206-285-6200



Please contact Master User at 619-224-6200

¿Interesado en este barco? Toll-free: 866-343-2702
Teléfono: 619-224-6200

Otros barcos de JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.

Ver todos los barcos de JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.
Visitar Website
Email Us
Por favor ingrese un nombre válido
Por favor ingrese una dirección de correo electrónico válida
RE: Hanse 345, CA, Estados Unidos
El mensaje no puede estar vacío
Enviando...

Toll-free: 866-343-2702
Teléfono: 619-224-6200
JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.

2330 Shelter Island Drive
Suite 106
San Diego, CA 92106
United States

JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.
Por favor ingrese un nombre válido
Por favor ingrese una dirección de correo electrónico válida
El mensaje no puede estar vacío
Enviando...
¿Interesado en este barco? Toll-free: 866-343-2702
Teléfono: 619-224-6200