2016 Hanse 315

Llámenos para solicitar precios
Seattle, WA
¿Interesado en este barco? Toll-free: 866-343-2702
Teléfono: 619-224-6200
  • Descripción
  • Ver especificaciones completas
 

New arrival

Año:
2016
Longitud:
9m
Tipo de motor/combustible:
Sencilla / diesel
Situado en:
Seattle, WA
Material del casco:
Compuesto
YW#:
75218-3003950
Llámenos para solicitar precios

2016 Hanse 315 - Coming to Seattle December 2016

STYLE, CLASS AND A CERTAIN DEGREE SEX APPEAL.

The 2016 Hanse 315 fulfils the requirements of all future owners, regardless of whether you prefer sporty sailing, relaxing holidays or spending time together on board with family and friends.

This award winner features high-quality equipment, a performance people have come to expect from a Hanse and a confident style that leaves no questions unanswered- with you and most likely also among your jetty neighbors.

exceptionally modern design and excellent sailing properties, which have already been highlighted in numerous sailing tests.

 





San Diego Office: 
Jeff Brown Jeff@jk3yachts.com 619-709-0697
Kenyon Martin  Kenyon@jk3yachts.com 858-775-5937
Rick Boyce Rick@jk3yachts.com 858-386-9533
Bob Purgavie Robert@jk3yachts.com 760-638-6466

Newport Beach Office:
Charlie Underwood  Charlie@jk3yachts.com 949-478-0309
 
 Alameda Office:

Diego Gomez Diego@jk3yachts.com 619-519-3093
Alan Weaver Alan@jk3yachts.com 510-928-8900
Chase Bergemann Chase@jk3yachts.com 949-290-1615
Tom Mowbray Tmowbray@jk3yachts.com 415-497-3366
 
 Houston Office:

Jon Jones Jon@jk3yachts.com 571-388-6765

Seattle Office:
Bob Pistay bob@jk3yachts.com 206-499-0531



Please contact Master User at 619-224-6200

¿Interesado en este barco? Toll-free: 866-343-2702
Teléfono: 619-224-6200

Otros barcos de JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.

Ver todos los barcos de JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.
Visitar Website
Email Us
Por favor ingrese un nombre válido
Por favor ingrese una dirección de correo electrónico válida
RE: Hanse 315, Seattle, WA
El mensaje no puede estar vacío
Enviando...

Toll-free: 866-343-2702
Teléfono: 619-224-6200
JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.

2330 Shelter Island Drive
Suite 106
San Diego, CA 92106
United States

JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.
Por favor ingrese un nombre válido
Por favor ingrese una dirección de correo electrónico válida
El mensaje no puede estar vacío
Enviando...
¿Interesado en este barco? Toll-free: 866-343-2702
Teléfono: 619-224-6200