2016 Dehler 42

Llámenos para solicitar precios
CA, Estados Unidos
¿Interesado en este barco? Toll-free: 866-343-2702
Teléfono: 619-224-6200
  • Descripción
  • Ver especificaciones completas
 
Año:
2016
Longitud:
13m
Tipo de motor/combustible:
Sencilla / diesel
Situado en:
CA, Estados Unidos
Material del casco:
Compuesto
YW#:
75218-2933435
Llámenos para solicitar precios
Venta pendiente

With the NEW Dehler 42, Dehler is setting trends once again and presents sophisticated detail solutions true to the brand's 50-year tradition of success. This includes the Uni-Door head, the Dehler Carbon Cage grid structure and a wide range of innovations, both large and small. 

The Dehler 42 is an expression of pure joie de vivre. With style, class and a dynamic character that sets your pulse racing!





Contact your local JK3 Yachts office to receive more information on this beautiful yacht:

San Diego (Main) Office:
INFO@JK3YACHTS.COM
Jeff Brown Jeff@jk3yachts.com 619-709-0697
Kenyon Martin Kenyon@jk3yachts.com 858-775-5937
Rick Boyce Rick@jk3yachts.com 858-386-9533
Bob Purgavie Robert@jk3yachts.com 760-638-6466

Newport Beach Office:
Charlie Underwood charlie@jk3yachts.com 949.675.8053

Alameda Office:
Diego Gomez Diego@jk3yachts.com 619-519-3093
Alan Weaver Alan@jk3yachts.com 510-928-8900
Chase Bargemann chase@jk3yachts.com 949-290-1615
Tom Mowbray tmowbray@jk3yachts.com 415-497-3366

Houston Office:
Jon Jones Jon@jk3yachts.com 571-388-6765

Seattle Office:
Bob Pistay Bob@jk3yachts.com 206-285-6200



Please contact Master User at 619-224-6200

¿Interesado en este barco? Toll-free: 866-343-2702
Teléfono: 619-224-6200

Otros barcos de JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.

Ver todos los barcos de JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.
Visitar Website
Email Us
Por favor ingrese un nombre válido
Por favor ingrese una dirección de correo electrónico válida
RE: Dehler 42, CA, Estados Unidos
El mensaje no puede estar vacío
Enviando...

Toll-free: 866-343-2702
Teléfono: 619-224-6200
JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.

2330 Shelter Island Drive
Suite 106
San Diego, CA 92106
United States

JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.
Por favor ingrese un nombre válido
Por favor ingrese una dirección de correo electrónico válida
El mensaje no puede estar vacío
Enviando...
¿Interesado en este barco? Toll-free: 866-343-2702
Teléfono: 619-224-6200