2016 Hanse 575

San Diego, CA
  • Fotografía
  • Video
 
¿Interesado en este barco? Toll-free: 866-343-2702
Teléfono: 619-224-6200
  • Descripción
  • Ver especificaciones completas
 

New arrival

Año:
2016
Longitud:
17m
Tipo de motor/combustible:
Sencilla / diesel
Situado en:
San Diego, CA
Material del casco:
Compuesto
YW#:
75218-2598684
Venta pendiente

Offered by JK3 Yachts San Diego, CA - S O L D (Available to view in Southern California ) 

The HANSE 575 has all the design components for stress free distance making: an elegant hull with a long waterline, a performance orientated sail plan and a comfortable and safe cockpit area.

You may sail this cruising yacht singlehanded, if you wish so. Setting, trimming and even reefing sails is done with electrical powered winches from the helmsman position. Take your family or friends aboard, steer your course to your favorite place – and have a relaxing journey.

The hull shape and its smooth appendices are what gives the HANSE 575 her outstanding sailing abilities. This powerful judel / vrolijk & co cruiser with its balanced displacement, high stability T-shaped-keel and effective rudder will make her the fastest in her class.





Contact your local JK3 Yachts office to receive more information on this beautiful yacht:

San Diego (Main) Office:
INFO@JK3YACHTS.COM
Jeff Brown Jeff@jk3yachts.com 619-709-0697
Kenyon Martin Kenyon@jk3yachts.com 858-775-5937
Rick Boyce Rick@jk3yachts.com 858-386-9533
Bob Purgavie Robert@jk3yachts.com 760-638-6466

Newport Beach Office:
Charlie Underwood charlie@jk3yachts.com 949.675.8053

Alameda Office:
Diego Gomez Diego@jk3yachts.com 619-519-3093
Alan Weaver Alan@jk3yachts.com 510-928-8900
Chase Bargemann chase@jk3yachts.com 949-290-1615
Tom Mowbray tmowbray@jk3yachts.com 415-497-3366

Houston Office:
Jon Jones Jon@jk3yachts.com 571-388-6765

Seattle Office:
Bob Pistay Bob@jk3yachts.com 206-285-6200



Please contact Master User at 619-224-6200

¿Interesado en este barco? Toll-free: 866-343-2702
Teléfono: 619-224-6200

Otros barcos de JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.

Ver todos los barcos de JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.
Visitar Website
Email Us
Por favor ingrese un nombre válido
Por favor ingrese una dirección de correo electrónico válida
RE: Hanse 575, San Diego, CA
El mensaje no puede estar vacío
Enviando...

Toll-free: 866-343-2702
Teléfono: 619-224-6200
JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.

2330 Shelter Island Drive
Suite 106
San Diego, CA 92106
United States

JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.
Por favor ingrese un nombre válido
Por favor ingrese una dirección de correo electrónico válida
El mensaje no puede estar vacío
Enviando...
¿Interesado en este barco? Toll-free: 866-343-2702
Teléfono: 619-224-6200