2015 Dehler 46

San Diego, CA
¿Interesado en este barco? Toll-free: 866-343-2702
Teléfono: 619-224-6200
  • Descripción
  • Ver especificaciones completas
 
Año:
2015
Longitud:
14m
Tipo de motor/combustible:
Sencilla / diesel
Situado en:
San Diego, CA
Material del casco:
Fibra de vidrio
YW#:
75218-2790746
Venta pendiente

SEE IT AT PACIFIC SAIL AND POWER BOAT SHOW
April 6-9, 2017

The Dehler 46 is the new big sister to the multi-award winning 38, was launched in Germany of August 2014. The goal with this model was to build the best performance cruiser in its class…. And we think they have aced it!

The head-turning lines are a result of precise hydrodynamic research done by Judel/Vrolijk & Co, comprehensive input from the interior design team and carefully analysed human behaviour and motion studies.

The 46 offers vacuum infusion, advanced materials, a carbon grid system, composite bulkheads, sufficient tankage, smart interior solutions and easy performance upgrades giving you the complete package whether you’re discovering distant shores or beating your opponents around the buoys.

Whether you’re an ambitious racer, want comfortable cruising or you’re entertaining family and friends, the Dehler 46 will meet your needs.





Contact your local JK3 Yachts office to receive more information on this beautiful yacht:

San Diego (Main) Office:
INFO@JK3YACHTS.COM
Jeff Brown Jeff@jk3yachts.com 619-709-0697
Kenyon Martin Kenyon@jk3yachts.com 858-775-5937
Rick Boyce Rick@jk3yachts.com 858-386-9533 
Bob Purgavie Robert@jk3yachts.com 760-638-6466
Bill Semanek bill@jk3yachts.com 951-704-4790

Newport Beach Office:
Aaron Kitakis aaron@jk3yachts.com 949-226-4619
Gene Prizer gene@jk3yachts.com 310-749-4232

Alameda Office:
Diego Gomez Diego@jk3yachts.com 619-519-3093
Alan Weaver Alan@jk3yachts.com 510-928-8900
Tom Mowbray tmowbray@jk3yachts.com 415-497-3366

Houston Office:
info@jk3yachts.com 619-224-6200

Seattle Office:
Bob Pistay bob@jk3yachts.com 206-285-6200
Ben Bottoms ben@jk3yachts.com 615-305-8059



Please contact Master User at 619-224-6200

¿Interesado en este barco? Toll-free: 866-343-2702
Teléfono: 619-224-6200

Otros barcos de JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.

Ver todos los barcos de JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.
Visitar Website
Email Us
Por favor ingrese un nombre válido
Por favor ingrese una dirección de correo electrónico válida
RE: Dehler 46, San Diego, CA
El mensaje no puede estar vacío
Enviando...

Toll-free: 866-343-2702
Teléfono: 619-224-6200
JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.

2330 Shelter Island Drive
Suite 106
San Diego, CA 92106
United States

JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.
Por favor ingrese un nombre válido
Por favor ingrese una dirección de correo electrónico válida
El mensaje no puede estar vacío
Enviando...
¿Interesado en este barco? Toll-free: 866-343-2702
Teléfono: 619-224-6200