2013 Hinckley Talaria 48 Motoryacht

EUR  2,084,123
Portsmouth, RI
  • Fotografía
  • Video
 
¿Interesado en este barco? Teléfono: 401-683-7005
  • Descripción
  • Ver especificaciones completas
 
Año:
2013
Longitud:
15m
Tipo de motor/combustible:
Doble / diesel
Situado en:
Portsmouth, RI
Material del casco:
Compuesto
YW#:
16344-2996604
Precio actual:
US$ 2,200,000 (EUR  2,084,123) 

HEMMERDINGHY is an outstanding example of the Talaria 48 MotorYacht. This heavily optioned Talaria 48 has been under Hinckley care since new. She boasts optional 800 horsepower Volvo engines for exceptional performance and speed. Her owner is a very knowledgeable yachtsman who has recently upgraded this lovely example with the latest technologies. With a new Hinckley jet boat on the way, HEMMERDINGHY is ready for a new owner who appreciates the finest The Hinckley Company has to offer.




Specializing in Used Hinckley Boat Sales, please call me - JOE DWYER at Hinckley Yacht Brokerage: Cell: 401-578-2919, Office 401-683-7008 or 401-683-7005, E-mail: jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com for more information on the used Hinckley market.

 

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Jack Erbes  Cell: 401-418-2188 or jerbes@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:
  •   Broker: Jennifer Richards  Cell: 443-852-0707 or jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker: Whitney Brackin  Cell: 205-389-0944 or wbrackin@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-261-2879
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI: 
  •   Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378


Please contact Joseph Dwyer at 401-578-2919 Cell

¿Interesado en este barco? Teléfono: 401-683-7005

Otros barcos de Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Ver todos los barcos de Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Visitar Website
Email Us
Por favor ingrese un nombre válido
Por favor ingrese una dirección de correo electrónico válida
RE: Hinckley Talaria 48 Motoryacht, Portsmouth, RI
El mensaje no puede estar vacío
Enviando...

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
1 Little Harbor Landing
Portsmouth, RI 02871
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Por favor ingrese un nombre válido
Por favor ingrese una dirección de correo electrónico válida
El mensaje no puede estar vacío
Enviando...