2010 Hinckley Picnic Boat MKIII

EUR  723,759
Hobe Sound, FL
¿Interesado en este barco? Teléfono: 772-403-5387 or Cell: 443-852-0707
  • Descripción
  • Ver especificaciones completas
 
Año:
2010
Longitud:
11m
Tipo de motor/combustible:
Doble / diesel
Situado en:
Hobe Sound, FL
Material del casco:
Compuesto
YW#:
16344-2937713
Precio actual:
US$ 764,000 (EUR  723,759) 

Almost Heaven” is a beautiful example of our newest and arguably best Picnic Boat. She features larger 370-HP Volvo diesels, air conditioning, generator, teak bridge deck, Accu-point heater and upgraded electronics.  This boat has been professionally maintained by an experienced yacht manager and the Hinckley Service Team.




Specializing in used Hinckley Brokerage Sales on the southern US Atlantic Coast, please contact me, Hinckley Broker JENNIFER RICHARDS, Cell: 443-852-0707 or e-mail: jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com for information on used Hinckley boats.

 

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Jack Erbes  Cell: 401-418-2188 or jerbes@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:
  •   Broker: Jennifer Richards  Cell: 443-852-0707 or jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker: Whitney Brackin  Cell: 205-389-0944 or wbrackin@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-261-2879
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI: 
  •   Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378


Please contact Jennifer Richards at 772-403-5387 or Cell: 443-852-0707

¿Interesado en este barco? Teléfono: 772-403-5387 or Cell: 443-852-0707

Otros barcos de Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Ver todos los barcos de Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Visitar Website
Email Us
Por favor ingrese un nombre válido
Por favor ingrese una dirección de correo electrónico válida
RE: Hinckley Picnic Boat MKIII, Hobe Sound, FL
El mensaje no puede estar vacío
Enviando...

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
4480 SE Robertson Road
Stuart, FL 34997-2301
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Por favor ingrese un nombre válido
Por favor ingrese una dirección de correo electrónico válida
El mensaje no puede estar vacío
Enviando...