2009 Hinckley Talaria 38R Convertible

EUR  419,198
Detroit, MI
¿Interesado en este barco? Teléfono: 231-526-4378
  • Descripción
  • Ver especificaciones completas
 
Año:
2009
Longitud:
12m
Tipo de motor/combustible:
Doble / diesel
Situado en:
Detroit, MI
Material del casco:
Compuesto
YW#:
16344-2933404
Precio actual:
US$ 490,000 (EUR  419,198) 

"LIBERTY” is a fine example of the spectacular Hinckley T38R with a convenient, easy to use, power convertible top. She was built by a knowledgeable Hinckley owner and is equipped with everything, including three reverse-cycle air conditioning systems and night vision! The ultimate day boat has a beautiful interior of meticulous craftsmanship using hand selected cherry wood to give it a warm, elegant feel. Hinckley’s industry leading Jetstick control offers unparalleled handling, giving the captain precision control. This vessel is meticulously maintained, has very low hours and is stored in a climate controlled facility. All service work has been completed by a Hinckley Certified yard.

LIBERTY is a part of our Hinckley Certified Pre-Owned program (CPO) offering extended warranties.




Specializing in Great Lakes New and Used Hinckley Boat Sales, please call me - Broker MARTY LETTS, Cell: 231-330-3680 or e-mail me: mletts@hinckleyyachts.com for information on new and used Hinckley boats.

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Brad Holbrook  Cell: 404-406-9518 or bholbrook@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:
  •   Broker: Jennifer Richards  Cell: 443-852-0707 or jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker:  John Fordon  Cell: 239-438-0131 or jfordon@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-300-4995
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI: 
  •   Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378
  • WEST COAST
  •   Broker: Miquel Corelli CPYB  Cell: 949-500-2776 or mcorelli@hinckleyyachts.com  Fax: 949-209-1809


Please contact Marty Letts at 231-330-3680

¿Interesado en este barco? Teléfono: 231-526-4378
Visitar Website
Email Us
Por favor ingrese un nombre válido
Por favor ingrese una dirección de correo electrónico válida
RE: Hinckley Talaria 38R Convertible, Detroit, MI
El mensaje no puede estar vacío
Enviando...

Teléfono: 231-526-4378
Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

PO Box 65
135 State Street
Harbor Springs, MI 49740
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Por favor ingrese un nombre válido
Por favor ingrese una dirección de correo electrónico válida
El mensaje no puede estar vacío
Enviando...