2009 Hinckley Talaria 38R Convertible

EUR  561,364
Stuart, FL
¿Interesado en este barco? Teléfono: 231-526-4378
  • Descripción
  • Ver especificaciones completas
 
Año:
2009
Longitud:
12m
Tipo de motor/combustible:
Doble / diesel
Situado en:
Stuart, FL
Material del casco:
Compuesto
YW#:
16344-2933404
Precio actual:
US$ 596,000 (EUR  561,364) 

LIBERTY” is a fine example of the spectacular Hinckley T38R Convertible. She was built by a knowledgeable Hinckley Owner and equipped with everything, including night vision.  Full jet service recently completed, new zinc anodes, and jets freshly painted.  Liberty is stored indoors in a climate controlled facility.  Available now for this season.




Specializing in Great Lakes New and Used Hinckley Boat Sales, please call me - Broker MARTY LETTS, Cell: 231-330-3680 or e-mail me: mletts@hinckleyyachts.com for information on new and used Hinckley boats.

 

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Jack Erbes  Cell: 401-418-2188 or jerbes@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:
  •   Broker: Jennifer Richards  Cell: 443-852-0707 or jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker: Whitney Brackin  Cell: 205-389-0944 or wbrackin@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-261-2879
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI: 
  •   Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378


Please contact Marty Letts at 231-330-3680

¿Interesado en este barco? Teléfono: 231-526-4378
Visitar Website
Email Us
Por favor ingrese un nombre válido
Por favor ingrese una dirección de correo electrónico válida
RE: Hinckley Talaria 38R Convertible, Stuart, FL
El mensaje no puede estar vacío
Enviando...

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

PO Box 65
135 State Street
Harbor Springs, MI 49740
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Por favor ingrese un nombre válido
Por favor ingrese una dirección de correo electrónico válida
El mensaje no puede estar vacío
Enviando...