2008 Hinckley Talaria 44 FB

EUR  709,549
Clearwater, FL
¿Interesado en este barco? Teléfono: 239-300-4995
  • Descripción
  • Ver especificaciones completas
 
Año:
2008
Longitud:
13m
Tipo de motor/combustible:
Doble / diesel
Situado en:
Clearwater, FL
Material del casco:
Compuesto
YW#:
16344-3000882
Precio actual:
US$ 749,000 (EUR  709,549) 

BLUE ANGEL represents a near perfect T44FB and should be on your short list of "must see" boats.  Outfitted with the ultimate in entertainment systems and options; she leaves nothing to be desired. Recent engine and jet service has her in turn-key condition.




Specializing in used Hinckley Brokerage Sales on the Gulf Coast, please contact me, Hinckley Broker WHITNEY BRACKIN, Cell Phone: 205-389-0944, Office: 239-300-4995 or e-mail: wbrackin@hinckleyyachts.com for information on the used Hinckley market.


HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Jack Erbes  Cell: 401-418-2188 or jerbes@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:
  •   Broker: Jennifer Richards  Cell: 443-852-0707 or jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker: Whitney Brackin  Cell: 205-389-0944 or wbrackin@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-261-2879
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI: 
  •   Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378


Please contact Whitney Brackin at 239-300-4995 or 205-389-0944

¿Interesado en este barco? Teléfono: 239-300-4995

Otros barcos de Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Ver todos los barcos de Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Visitar Website
Email Us
Por favor ingrese un nombre válido
Por favor ingrese una dirección de correo electrónico válida
RE: Hinckley Talaria 44 FB, Clearwater, FL
El mensaje no puede estar vacío
Enviando...

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

535 Fifth Avenue
Naples, FL 34102
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Por favor ingrese un nombre válido
Por favor ingrese una dirección de correo electrónico válida
El mensaje no puede estar vacío
Enviando...