2007 Duffy 42 Downeast Hardtop Cruiser

EUR  557,795
Southwest Harbor, ME
¿Interesado en este barco? Teléfono: 207-244-5531
  • Descripción
  • Ver especificaciones completas
 
Año:
2007
Longitud:
13m
Tipo de motor/combustible:
Sencilla / diesel
Situado en:
Southwest Harbor, ME
Material del casco:
Compuesto
YW#:
16344-3013270
Precio actual:
US$ 595,000 (EUR  557,795) 

MOLLYMAWK is a custom designed Duffy 42 built from the ground up by Atlantic Boat and with very knowledgeable boat owners.  She is built as an offshore boat with very high yacht standards.  She is impeccably well cared for, extremely clean and very lightly used due to owner’s change of plans.  She is highly recommended by Hinckley Brokerage.




Specializing in Used Hinckley Boat Sales for over 33 years, please call me, BOB POOLER (Brokerage Manager): 207-244-5531 or E-mail: bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com for more information on the used Hinckley power or sailboat market.


HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Jack Erbes  Cell: 401-418-2188 or jerbes@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:
  •   Broker: Jennifer Richards  Cell: 443-852-0707 or jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker: Whitney Brackin  Cell: 205-389-0944 or wbrackin@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-261-2879
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI: 
  •   Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378


Please contact Bob Pooler at 207-244-5531

¿Interesado en este barco? Teléfono: 207-244-5531

Otros barcos de Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Ver todos los barcos de Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Visitar Website
Email Us
Por favor ingrese un nombre válido
Por favor ingrese una dirección de correo electrónico válida
RE: Duffy 42 Downeast Hardtop Cruiser, Southwest Harbor, ME
El mensaje no puede estar vacío
Enviando...

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
130 Shore Road
Southwest Harbor, ME 04679
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Por favor ingrese un nombre válido
Por favor ingrese una dirección de correo electrónico válida
El mensaje no puede estar vacío
Enviando...