2002 Hinckley Talaria 44 Flybridge

EUR  418,675
Southwest Harbor, ME
¿Interesado en este barco? Teléfono: 207-244-5531
  • Descripción
  • Ver especificaciones completas
 
Año:
2002
Longitud:
13m
Tipo de motor/combustible:
Doble / diesel
Situado en:
Southwest Harbor, ME
Material del casco:
Compuesto
YW#:
16344-2889623
Precio actual:
US$ 495,000 (EUR  418,675) 

OPUS TWO is a nicely and professionally maintained flybridge Hinckley T-44.  She is priced to sell and located at our Hinckley Service yard in Southwest Harbor, Maine.  Stidd seats, Hybrid-Touch Radar/GPS, Espar heat, generator, air conditioning, Black Quartzite countertops, TV.  A very nice boat and quite "turn-key".  Highly recommended!




Specializing in Used Hinckley Boat Sales for over 33 years, please call me, BOB POOLER (Brokerage Manager): 207-244-5531 or E-mail: bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com for more information on the used Hinckley power or sailboat market.

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Brad Holbrook  Cell: 404-406-9518 or bholbrook@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:
  •   Broker: Jennifer Richards  Cell: 443-852-0707 or jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker:  John Fordon  Cell: 239-438-0131 or jfordon@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-300-4995
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI: 
  •   Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378
  • WEST COAST
  •   Broker: Miquel Corelli CPYB  Cell: 949-500-2776 or mcorelli@hinckleyyachts.com  Fax: 949-209-1809


Please contact Bob Pooler at 207-244-5531

¿Interesado en este barco? Teléfono: 207-244-5531

Otros barcos de Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Ver todos los barcos de Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Visitar Website
Email Us
Por favor ingrese un nombre válido
Por favor ingrese una dirección de correo electrónico válida
RE: Hinckley Talaria 44 Flybridge, Southwest Harbor, ME
El mensaje no puede estar vacío
Enviando...

Teléfono: 207-244-5531
Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
130 Shore Road
Southwest Harbor, ME 04679
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Por favor ingrese un nombre válido
Por favor ingrese una dirección de correo electrónico válida
El mensaje no puede estar vacío
Enviando...