2001 Hinckley Talaria 44 EX

EUR  415,430
Stuart, FL
¿Interesado en este barco? Teléfono: 772-403-5387
  • Descripción
  • Ver especificaciones completas
 
Año:
2001
Longitud:
13m
Tipo de motor/combustible:
Doble / diesel
Situado en:
Stuart, FL
Material del casco:
Compuesto
YW#:
16344-2958137
Precio actual:
US$ 490,000 (EUR  415,430) 

BRAVO ZULU, is a well-cared for Talaria 44 Express which has been set up for cruising any waters.  From the New England coast to the southern tropical waters of the Bahamas, her many amenities will make short or long trips both comfortable and luxurious.  She regularly receives all of her yearly services and offers extended warranty through the Hinckley Certified Pre-Owned (CPO) program.




Specializing in New and Used Hinckley Boat Sales on the southern US Atlantic Coast, please contact me, Hinckley Broker JENNIFER RICHARDS, Cell: 443-852-0707 or e-mail: jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com for information on Hinckley boats.

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Brad Holbrook  Cell: 404-406-9518 or bholbrook@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:
  •   Broker: Jennifer Richards  Cell: 443-852-0707 or jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker:  John Fordon  Cell: 239-438-0131 or jfordon@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-300-4995
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI: 
  •   Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378
  • WEST COAST
  •   Broker: Miquel Corelli CPYB  Cell: 949-500-2776 or mcorelli@hinckleyyachts.com  Fax: 949-209-1809


Please contact Jennifer Richards at 772-403-5387 or Cell: 443-852-0707

¿Interesado en este barco? Teléfono: 772-403-5387

Otros barcos de Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Ver todos los barcos de Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Visitar Website
Email Us
Por favor ingrese un nombre válido
Por favor ingrese una dirección de correo electrónico válida
RE: Hinckley Talaria 44 EX, Stuart, FL
El mensaje no puede estar vacío
Enviando...

Teléfono: 772-403-5387
Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

4480 SE Robertson Road
Stuart, FL 34997-2301
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Por favor ingrese un nombre válido
Por favor ingrese una dirección de correo electrónico válida
El mensaje no puede estar vacío
Enviando...