1999 Hinckley Picnic Boat Classic

EUR  195,349
Stuart, FL
¿Interesado en este barco? Teléfono: 772-403-5387 or Cell: 443-852-0707
  • Descripción
  • Ver especificaciones completas
 
Año:
1999
Longitud:
11m
Tipo de motor/combustible:
Sencilla / diesel
Situado en:
Stuart, FL
Material del casco:
Compuesto
YW#:
16344-2985964
Precio actual:
US$ 210,000 (EUR  195,349) 

FAST FOLLY is captained maintained through Hinckley Yacht Services and has recently undergone a cosmetic refresh.  A 1999 Hinckley Classic Picnic Boat in Awlgrip Flag Blue with a modest 593 hours on her Yanmar 420hp engine and jetdrive, FAST FOLLY provides comfortable accommodations for day-tripping, coastal cruising and casual fishing or just entertaining. Easily the best buy for a Classic Hinckley Picnic Boat this winter.




Specializing in used Hinckley Brokerage Sales on the southern US Atlantic Coast, please contact me, Hinckley Broker JENNIFER RICHARDS, Cell: 443-852-0707 or e-mail: jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com for information on used Hinckley boats.

 

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Jack Erbes  Cell: 401-418-2188 or jerbes@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:
  •   Broker: Jennifer Richards  Cell: 443-852-0707 or jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker: Whitney Brackin  Cell: 205-389-0944 or wbrackin@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-261-2879
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI: 
  •   Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378


Please contact Jennifer Richards at 772-403-5387 or Cell: 443-852-0707

¿Interesado en este barco? Teléfono: 772-403-5387 or Cell: 443-852-0707

Otros barcos de Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Ver todos los barcos de Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Visitar Website
Email Us
Por favor ingrese un nombre válido
Por favor ingrese una dirección de correo electrónico válida
RE: Hinckley Picnic Boat Classic, Stuart, FL
El mensaje no puede estar vacío
Enviando...

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
4480 SE Robertson Road
Stuart, FL 34997-2301
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Por favor ingrese un nombre válido
Por favor ingrese una dirección de correo electrónico válida
El mensaje no puede estar vacío
Enviando...