1985 Hinckley Bermuda MK III Sloop

EUR  154,683
Shelter Island, NY
¿Interesado en este barco? Teléfono: 207-244-5531
  • Descripción
  • Ver especificaciones completas
 
Año:
1985
Longitud:
12m
Tipo de motor/combustible:
Sencilla / diesel
Situado en:
Shelter Island, NY
Material del casco:
Fibra de vidrio
YW#:
16344-1128719
Precio actual:
US$ 165,000 (EUR  154,683) 

ENTERPRISE is a Mark III Bermuda 40 with removable inner forestay built in 1985, making it one of the latest boats available. A number of custom options were added including a wood burning fireplace, Espar diesel heating system, custom cabinetry, and some new 2009 sails.  New Stars & Stripes Blue Awlgripped topsides 2011.

ENTERPRISE is a true classic sloop. We strongly encourage you to look at this MK III.




Specializing in Used Hinckley Boat Sales for over 33 years, please call me, BOB POOLER (Brokerage Manager): 207-244-5531 or E-mail: bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com for more information on the used Hinckley power or sailboat market.

 

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Jack Erbes  Cell: 401-418-2188 or jerbes@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:
  •   Broker: Jennifer Richards  Cell: 443-852-0707 or jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker: Whitney Brackin  Cell: 205-389-0944 or wbrackin@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-261-2879
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI: 
  •   Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378


Please contact Bob Pooler at 207-244-5531

¿Interesado en este barco? Teléfono: 207-244-5531

Otros barcos de Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Ver todos los barcos de Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Visitar Website
Email Us
Por favor ingrese un nombre válido
Por favor ingrese una dirección de correo electrónico válida
RE: Hinckley Bermuda MK III Sloop, Shelter Island, NY
El mensaje no puede estar vacío
Enviando...

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
130 Shore Road
Southwest Harbor, ME 04679
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Por favor ingrese un nombre válido
Por favor ingrese una dirección de correo electrónico válida
El mensaje no puede estar vacío
Enviando...